best4rent

Our Staff



Jake Edgar
615-642-0960
JakeEdgar981@gmail.com


Wanda Milby
615-578-3598
wmilby@realtracs.com


Mary Miller-McNutt
615-417-3713
marymillermcnutt@gmail.com


Angela Foglesong
615-604-1879
angelafoglesong@gmail.com


Marie Christain
615-390-1143
Marielizabeth@juno.com


Kim Rowland
615-476-2913
Contactkimrowland@gmail.com


Cindy Jacobsen
615-380-5479
Cindysellshomes92@yahoo.com


Nikki Welcher
Director of Property
Management Division
615-720-1575
NWelcher@gmail.com


Cody Rowe
615-423-6818
CodyJack@bellsouth.net


Constance Swett
615-982-9398
Seejewell@gmail.com


Amy Imler
615-202-8483
AmyBaldwinHomes@gmail.com


Chasity Bryant
615-440-3397
chasitybryant22@ymail.com


Lance Pugliese
615-456-7799
Lance@haventn.com


Brent Parker
615-715-5278
col.brent@yahoo.com


James Hamilton
615-582-1639
nashvillerealestate5@gmail.com


Christie Malone
615-433-3134
Christiemalone1@gmail.com


Braxton Bryan
615-975-8050
Bbryan258@gmail.com


Van McCormack
615-308-5053
VanMccormack@gmail.com


Ashlee Kilpatrick
615-582-4970
Ashleedawn.haven@gmail.com


Bob Goodall
615-390-3925
Bob@HavenTN.com


Shari Hanes
615-336-2681
Shanes@realtracs.com


Leigh Anne Hasty
615-406-1441
Hasty14050@gmail.com


Aaron Bryan
615-456-5188
Abryan603@gmail.com


Jamie Pulley
615-516-9050
Jgpulley@gmail.com


Lisa Davis
615-642-0960
Lisadavistnrealtor@gmail.com


Jill Blankenship
615-308-3285
Jill.shepherd.blankenship@gmail.com


Karen Berry
615-455-7857
Karenberry3@gmail.com


Wes Cline
615-988-4158
cline.wes@gmail.com


Mitchell Parker
615-349-0224
Mitchell@haventn.com


Tammy Adams
615-948-9449
TammyAdams@realtracs.com


Julian Terrell
615-772-6693
JTerrell33@iCloud.com


Adam Hanes
615-349-7714
Hanesmma@gmail.com


Shane Clifford
615-405-7850
Shane@haventn.com


Eva Douglas
615-838-0614
Evafdouglas@gmail.com


Matthew Parker
615-389-5039
Matthew@haventn.com


Tyree Moreland
615-582-3500
tyreepaulabpo@aol.com


Christopher Riddle
615-476-7450
Criddle@realtracs.com


David Osborne
615-681-3115
Davidosbornerealtor@icloud.com


Jenny Chapman
615-319-9838
jennysellstn@gmail.com


Tammy Simmons
601-754-3053
Nursetammy315@gmail.com


Hayden Marlar
615-559-8811
haydensellsnashville@gmail.com


Richard Lloyd Phillips
615-347-1777
RichPhillips@realtracs.com